Open Online Only for now | Local Porch Pickups Wed-Sat 12p-4p | Thank you for your support

You Matter | Christian Robinson
You Matter | Christian Robinson
You Matter | Christian Robinson
You Matter | Christian Robinson

You Matter | Christian Robinson

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, this sensitive and impactful picture book about seeing the world from different points of view, from award-winning author-illustrator Christian Robinson.

In this bright and beautiful picture book, many different perspectives around the world are deftly and empathetically explored – from a pair of bird-watchers to the pigeons they’re feeding, from the hugest dinosaur to the tiniest fly.

Young readers will be drawn into the luminous illustrations inviting them to engage with the world in a new way and see how everyone is connected and that everyone matters.

hardcover

x