Hello! Brave + Kind is CLOSED FOR IN STORE BROWSING due to COVID-19 OPEN ONLINE/ US SHIPPING NEW HOLIDAY PORCH PICKUP HOURS for local purchases Mon-Sat 12-4p.

Witches of Brooklyn | Sophie Escabasse

Witches of Brooklyn | Sophie Escabasse

Regular price

Sold out

Sale price
$12.99

There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family.

A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends.

 Could there really be witches in Brooklyn?!

 Effie's aunts are weird. Like, really WEIRD. Really, really, really WEIRD! The secretly-magic kind of weird and that makes Effie wonder . . . does this mean she can do magic, too?

 

Life in Brooklyn takes a strange twist for Effie as she learns more about her family and herself. With new friends who will do whatever they can to be there for her, a cursed pop-star, and her magically-inclined aunts--Effie's life is about to get interesting.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/swymSnippet.liquid

x