¡Vamos!: Let's Go Eat | Raúl the Third

¡Vamos!: Let's Go Eat | Raúl the Third

Regular price
$14.99
Sale price
$14.99

Winner of the 2021 Pura Belpr Illustrator Medal

 

Little Lobo returns to share his love of food and wrestling in this delicious follow-up to Vamos Let'sGo to the Market from Pura Belpr Medal-winning illustrator Ra l the Third.

 

In this new Vamos title, Let's Go Eat, Little Lobo is excited to take in a show with wrestling star El Toro in his bustling border town. After getting lunch orders from The Bull and his friends to help prepare for the event, Little Lobo takes readers on a tour of food trucks that sell his favorite foods, like quesadillas with red peppers and Mexican-Korean tacos. Peppered with easy-to-remember Latin-American Spanish vocabulary, this glorious celebration of food is sure to leave every reader hungry for lunch

 

Jam-packed with fun details and things to see, the Vamos books are perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Where's Waldo?

x