Hello! Brave + Kind is closed for in store browsing due to COVID-19. PLEASE ORDER ONLINE. Porch pickup times for local web shop purchases are: Monday 10a-12p | Wednesday 2-4p | Friday 2-4p | Saturday 2-4p

The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5 | Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5 | Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5 | Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5 | Aaron Blabey

Regular price
$29.95
Sale price
$29.95

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE
I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

 They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town Watch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable, The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back, The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens, and The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas.

from bunnie: these are farty, and silly, and adventurous and my 8 year old loved them 😊

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/swymSnippet.liquid

x