OPEN FOR MASKED IN STORE BROWSING Wed-Fri 12-5 Sat 10:30-4pm, some Sundays.

Bug Boys: Outside and Beyond | Laura Knetzger

Bug Boys: Outside and Beyond | Laura Knetzger

Regular price
$13.99
Sale price
$13.99

Little bugs, big feelings Rhino-B and Stag-B are back for more in this all-new graphic novel perfect for readers of Investigators and Catstronauts.

 

These best friends are ready for new adventures

 

Meeting a bat? They're on it Getting lost in a labyrinth? Might be scary.

 

Each day is new and exciting for these two beetles, and together they'll face challenges and help their friends along the way.

 

Laura Knetzger returns with a story filled humor, hijinks, and a lot of adventure. Rhino-B and Stag-B lead the way on a life filled with mindfulness, fun, and an exploration of the natural world perfect for kids.

 


"Bug Boys has a wonderful blend of silliness, introspection, adventure and the right amount of weirdness. I loved how Rhino-B and Stag-B deal with the pressure of being true to each other and to the new friends they make on their journeys." - Drew Brockington, author of CatStronauts

 

x