Open Online Only for now | Local Porch Pickups Wed-Sat 12p-4p | Thank you for your support

YA Duo | Tamani, Reynolds

YA Duo | Tamani, Reynolds

Regular price
$25.00
Sale price
$25.00

includes both books:


About All American Boys

In an unforgettable new novel from award-winning authors Jason Reynolds and Brendan Kiely, two teens—one black, one white—grapple with the repercussions of a single violent act that leaves their school, their community, and, ultimately, the country bitterly divided by racial tension.

About All The Things I Never Knew

From the moment Carli and Rex first locked eyes on a Texas high school basketball court, they both knew it was destiny. But can you truly love someone else if you don’t love yourself?

Acclaimed author Liara Tamani’s luminous second novel explores love, family, heartbreak, betrayal, and the power of healing, in gorgeous prose that will appeal to readers of Nicola Yoon and Jacqueline Woodson.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/swymSnippet.liquid

x