Scribbly: A Real Imaginary Friend Tale | Ged Adamson

Scribbly: A Real Imaginary Friend Tale | Ged Adamson

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99

Imaginary friends are real friends.

When Maude moves to a new town, everything feels...okay. Things would feel just right if only she had a friend.

So, Maude draws a blue puppy and names him Scribbly.

He plays catch, takes naps, but most importantly, Scribbly teaches Maude the importance of staying true to herself and gives her the courage to meet new friends--both human and four-legged.

This heartfelt picture book from Ged Adamson, the creator of Shark Dog! and Ava and the Rainbow (Who Stayed) is perfect for fans of Where the Wild Things Are by Maurice Sendak, Harold and the Purple Crayon by Crockett Johnson, The Adventures of Beekle by Dan Santat, and The Rabbit Listened by Cori Doerrfeld.

x