Welcome In! In-Store Browsing Wed-Fri 11-6, Sat 10:00-4, Sundays 12-4

Promise Boys [signed] | Nick Brooks

Promise Boys [signed] | Nick Brooks

Regular price
$18.99
Sale price
$18.99

The Hate U Give meets One Of Us Is Lying in Nick Brooks's Promise Boys, a trailblazing, blockbuster YA mystery about three teen boys of color who must investigate their principal's murder to clear their own names--for fans of Angie Thomas, Jason Reynolds, and Karen McManus.

A brilliant pulls-no-punches mystery with bruised hearts at its core. --Adam Silvera, #1 New York Times bestselling author of They Both Die at the End

This exquisitely taut thriller shines a glaring light on how the system too often condemns Black and Latinx teen boys to failure before they've even had a chance at success. 

x