Open Online Only for now | Local Porch Pickups Wed-Sat 12p-4p | Thank you for your support

A Good Kind of Trouble (Paperback) | Lisa Moore Ramee

A Good Kind of Trouble (Paperback) | Lisa Moore Ramee

Regular price
$7.99
Sale price
$7.99

A funny and big-hearted middle-grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what's right, ideal for fans of Angie Thomas's "The Hate U Give".
follow this up with Another great title from Ramee’, Something to Say
paperback

 

x