MIDDLE GRADE SHELF BUNDLE | Tanita Davis, Shanthi Sekaran, Saadia Faruqui
MIDDLE GRADE SHELF BUNDLE | Tanita Davis, Shanthi Sekaran, Saadia Faruqui
MIDDLE GRADE SHELF BUNDLE | Tanita Davis, Shanthi Sekaran, Saadia Faruqui
MIDDLE GRADE SHELF BUNDLE | Tanita Davis, Shanthi Sekaran, Saadia Faruqui

MIDDLE GRADE SHELF BUNDLE | Tanita Davis, Shanthi Sekaran, Saadia Faruqui

Regular price
$50.00
Sale price
$50.00

Partly Cloudy by Tanita Davis | From award-winning author Tanita S. Davis comes a nuanced exploration of the microaggressions of middle school and a young Black girl named Madalyn who learns that being a good friend means dealing with the blue skies and the rain--and having the tough conversations on days that are partly cloudy. Perfect for fans of A Good Kind of Trouble and From the Desk of Zoe Washington.

The Samosa Rebellion by Shanthi Sekaran  | Critically acclaimed author Shanthi Sekaran makes her middle grade debut with this timely and stunning novel in which a young boy and his friends must rescue his grandmother from a relocation camp after their country's descent into xenophobia. Perfect for fans of The Night Diary and Front Desk.
Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero by  Saadia Faruqui | At a time when we are all asking questions about identity, grief, and how to stand up for what is right, this book by the author of A Thousand Questions will hit home with young readers who love Hena Khan and Varian Johnson--or anyone struggling to understand recent U.S. history and how it still affects us today.

 

 

x