Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harper Collins

Gods & Monsters (Serpent & Dove #3) [signed] | Shelby Mahurin

Gods & Monsters (Serpent & Dove #3) [signed] | Shelby Mahurin

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home--and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.

 

BISAC Categories:
View full details