OPEN FOR MASKED IN STORE BROWSING Wed-Fri 12-5 Sat 10:30-4pm, some Sundays.

A Good Kind of Trouble [Paperback] | Lisa Moore Ramee

A Good Kind of Trouble [Paperback] | Lisa Moore Ramee

Regular price
$7.99
Sale price
$7.99

A funny and big-hearted middle-grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what's right, ideal for fans of Angie Thomas's "The Hate U Give".
follow this up with Another great title from Ramee’, Something to Say
paperback

 

x