IN STORE BROWSING Wed-Fri 11-6 Sat 10:30-4pm, some Sundays.

Hair Dresser Bundle
Hair Dresser Bundle
Hair Dresser Bundle

Hair Dresser Bundle

Regular price
$50.00
Sale price
$50.00

Pretend to be a hairstylist with this Hair Dresser Set! Includes scissors, hair dryer, comb, straightener, hair clipper, and a waist bag. Kids will enjoy creating hairstyles on themselves, family members, friends or their dolls.

  • Style all of your friends and family during pretend play
  • Develop communication skill through play as you ask, discuss and describe hairstyles and you clip, trim and style
  • The set includes 1 comb, 1 hair dryer, 1 hair clipper, 1 scissors, 1 straightener, and 1 hip bag
  • Sustainably made in Thailand using chemical-free rubberwood, formaldehyde-free glue, organic pigments and water-based dyes.
The Hair Book
Book by LaTonya Yvette


With bold, colorful graphics and poetic rhyme, this is a stunning tribute to every kind of hair, perfect for fans of Hair Love. Covered hair, Bun Hair, Party Hair... No matter your hair--YOU are welcome anywhere!

x