Welcome In! In-Store Browsing Wed-Fri 11-6, Sat 10:30-4, Sundays 12-4

IN PERSON EVENT with Nick Brooks and Tiffany Jackson | Promise Boys | Nick Brooks FEB. 4TH
IN PERSON EVENT with Nick Brooks and Tiffany Jackson | Promise Boys | Nick Brooks FEB. 4TH
IN PERSON EVENT with Nick Brooks and Tiffany Jackson | Promise Boys | Nick Brooks FEB. 4TH
IN PERSON EVENT with Nick Brooks and Tiffany Jackson | Promise Boys | Nick Brooks FEB. 4TH

IN PERSON EVENT with Nick Brooks and Tiffany Jackson | Promise Boys | Nick Brooks FEB. 4TH

Regular price
$18.99
Sale price
$18.99

Purchase a signed copy here on our web shop and click the link below to save your seat for the event!

The Hate U Give meets One Of Us Is Lying in Nick Brooks's Promise Boys, a trailblazing, blockbuster YA mystery about three teen boys of color who must investigate their principal's murder to clear their own names--for fans of Angie Thomas, Jason Reynolds, and Karen McManus.

A brilliant pulls-no-punches mystery with bruised hearts at its core. --Adam Silvera, #1 New York Times bestselling author of They Both Die at the End

This exquisitely taut thriller shines a glaring light on how the system too often condemns Black and Latinx teen boys to failure before they've even had a chance at success.

***Book will ship out AFTER Jan 31, 2023***

 

 

x